Barker Zaida-White

What: It’s a good ol’ fashioned photo caption contest!

Why: Gratitude. I want to thank my faithful readers. I heart sharing recipes with you and hearing your feedback. Single tear. No, but seriously I do.

Who: Dr. White and myself will be the official judges.

How: It’s simple, easy and free! Leave a comment with your most witty or heartfelt caption of the above photo. If you make us laugh or cry uncontrollably, you win!

When: Contest starts today, May 14th, 2010 and will run 4 weeks, ending June 14th, 2010.

Winner, Winner Chicken Dinner: One winner will receive a chicken dinner (kidding), the real prize is a $75 gift card to one of my favorite stores, Crate & Barrel.

Back Story: Meet Barker. We adopted Barker on March 30th, 2010. His name derives from the one and only Bob Barker, host of the best game show on earth well… when Bob was hosting. Barker was 9 weeks old when we welcomed him into our home. He is a sweet puppy that is growing up too fast.

Barker loves cuddles, tripping on his own ears, everyone he meets and organic dog treats. Barker however does not enjoy car rides, being alone, having his ears cleaned or my singing.

Good luck! Who knew being funny or sweet could pay off?

*We reserve the right to not publish a comment. If you say anything mean about my baby, instant disqualification!
**If your name ends in Zaida or White, you may enter the contest but you will not be chosen. Sorry.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to Z is for zest and have recipes delivered to your inbox.

